Speak Up with Confidence!

28 Jun

Hello World!

I am very excited to be back in the Circle of Friends after a long “break” from the airwaves. As mentioned  this morning during the show, this past week I attended Carol Kent’s Speak up with Confidence Seminar in Grand Rapids, MI. I am so greatful to have had the opportunity to learn from the best of the best! I walked away feeling motivated to do the Lords work and to grown into the woman he designed me to be.

As I watched Carol teach the seminar I could feel the energy the Lord has gifted her with. She is the type of woman who walks into a room and all heads swing around beacuse they can sense “greatness”.

Although I’m emotionally, mentally and physically exhausted, I can feel the Lord sturing up creative restlessness in my spirit. During these times I know the Lord is about to do some great things…… I’m just trying to sit back and enjoy the ride:)

Thank you to all of the wonderful ladies I met this past week and especially Carol Kent!

Love,

Caroline

Leave a Reply

